Howard and Aaron Make a Great Team…

I was referred to Quality Mitsubishi through a friend that bought from David and Sal.  My friend contacted Howard Nelms the Internet Manager and Howard said he could get my friend approved and they did what they said they could do.  I called and spoke with Howard.  Howard had me come in and ask for Aaron who was a very nice man.  I then met with David who was able to secure financing for me.  The special part of this story to me was the fact that I never felt that I had bad credit.  I was treated as if I had great credit.  I will refer every one of my friends to Quality Mitsubishi.

Matt

About 303mitsubishi

Quality Mitsubishi is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Quality Mitsubishi has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering the widest selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Quality Mitsubishi will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. For more info visit: http://www.qualitymitsubishi.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment